BOARD Membership

MEMBERSHIP – JANUARY 2016

DIRECTORS

Prof. Michael Shara (Chair)          mshara@amnh.org                                         23/05/2007

Prof. Gerald Cecil                             cecil@unc.edu                                                      09/11/2015

Prof. Brian Chaboyer                     brian.chaboyer@dartmouth.edu               04/11/2010

Prof. Phil Charles                             p.a.charles@soton.ac.uk                               12/11/2015

Dr. Lisa Crause                                   lisa@saao.ac.za                                                09/11/2015

Prof. Jack Hughes                            jph@physics.rutgers.edu                             09/11/2012

Prof. Somak Raychaudhury         somak@iucaa.in                                              09/11/2015

Prof. Marek Sarna                             sarna@camk.edu.pl                                       31/08/2000

Prof. Eric Wilcots                               ewilcots@astro.wisc.edu                             01/11/2008

Dr. Molapo Qhobela                       molapo.qhobela@nrf.ac.za                       09/11/2017

IN ATTENDANCE

Dr. Petri Vaisanen                              petri@saao.ac.za

(SAAO Director)

Mrs. Lizette Labuschagne             lizette@salt.ac.za

(SALT CFO, Company Secretary, Business Manager)

Mr. Chris Coetzee                              chris@salt.ac.za

(SALT Technical Operations Manager)

Dr. Encarni Romero Colmenero       erc@salt.ac.za

(SALT Astronomy Operations Manager)

EMAIL GROUP                                  saltboard@saao.ac.za