BEC Membership

MEMBERSHIP – JANUARY 2016

MEMBERS

Prof. Michael Shara (Chair)        mshara@amnh.org

Prof. Brian Chaboyer                    brian.chaboyer@dartmouth.edu

Prof. Eric Wilcots                            ewilcots@astro.wisc.edu

Prof. Phil Charles                        p.a.charles@soton.ac.uk                  philip.allan.charles

IN ATTENDANCE

Dr. Petri Vaisanen                           petri@saao.ac.za

(SAAO Director)

Mrs. Lizette Labuschagne           lizette@salt.ac.za

(SALT CFO, Company Secretary, Business Manager)

Mr. Chris Coetzee                            chris@salt.ac.za

(SALT Technical Operations Manager)

Dr. Encarni Romero Colmenero       erc@salt.ac.za

(SALT Astronomy Operations Manager)

Mr. Ockert Strydom                        ockert@salt.ac.za

(Engineering Specialist)

EMAIL GROUP                                  saltbec@list.saao.ac.za